If you find yourself in a position where you're locked out of your membership account we now have an automated system that can help handle this. As long as you have access to the membership owner's email account it's no longer necessary to contact our sales team.
Deleting a membership deletes all accounts and data within, and once a membership is deleted it cannot be restored. Be sure that you've exhausted all other options before deleting and starting over. Some resources that may be helpful:
If ultimately you can't sign in, deleting your membership will allow you to create a new one. To do so, navigate to this page:
Enter your email address and click 'continue.' If you have any 1Password accounts under the email address you've entered you'll receive an email with a link to verify your email address. Click that link, then follow the on-screen instructions to delete your membership.
If this information hasn't helped resolve the difficulties you're having, please email our sales team at