iPassword 7 Standalone License Windows 10

I understand from the previous forum discussions that 1Password standalone license can be purchased for users who are comfortable doing things hands on (aka "DIY") for $49.99 I downloaded an extended 3 month trial of 1Password 7 from your web site and set up an account. I have been using 1Password on my phone for over 5 years. I just do not see an option where to go and purchase the standalone license. I am running 1Password7 on Windows 10. Please help me to make this purchase.
I am well aware of all the subscription models and I am definitely not looking at this even it is going to offer me tonnes of features over the standalone version.

1Password Version: 7.3.657
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: Windows 10
Sync Type: Local Machine
Referrer: forum-search:1password 7 standalone license for windows

Comments

• From the link below (28-June-2018), Ben has given a couple of links on how to purchase, but unfortunately the screen is not opening for me to make a standalone license purchase.

https://discussions.agilebits.com/discussion/92275/how-do-i-purchase-a-standalone-license-of-1password-7

• BenBen AWS Team

Team Member

@csriyer

Standalone licenses do not include a trial period or a 1Password.com account. You won’t be able to purchase a license while signed into a membership account, including a membership trial. This is intentional, and is designed to prevent folks from accidentally purchasing things they don’t need (as a membership covers access to all of our 1Password apps). If you are signed into a membership account, but want to purchase a license, you’ll need to sign out of that account first. Instructions on migrating from an account to a standalone vault can be found here:

How to move your data to a standalone vault to use 1Password without an account

You can then delete the membership using these instructions:

How to delete your 1Password account