Please add a confirmation before deleting notes

The Delete button is right next to the Edit button, and if you happen to misclick, POOF, there goes your data. That Delete button desperately needs a confirmation dialog.

Comments

  • svondutchsvondutch

    Team Member
    edited April 2012
    When you hit Delete, your item is moved to the Trash and not actually deleted until you empty the latter.

    By the way: emptying the Trash does prompt a confirmation message.
  • Aha good to know! Still might want some sort of confirmation there, but at least your data isn't gone (if you know where to look). Thanks for the reply.
  • khadkhad Social Choreographer

    Team Member
    I'm glad Stefan was able to help you out. If we can be of further assistance, please let us know. We are always here to help!
This discussion has been closed.