In a week i will be leaving my company who uses 1Password and managed by them. In that same account i have private data, which i would like to save or back up. When i quit, will i be able to keep the same user and pass with my own private vaults or will that be canceled/deleted? If yes, can i back vaults up?
thanks in advance
1Password Version: Not Provided
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: Not Provided
Sync Type: Not Provided
Referrer: forum-search:leaving my company who uses 1password, but dont wanna lose my private data