Hi friends, I need help
How to disable the function of restoring the contents of the clipboard after autocopy one-time password and manually fill?
Hi @pv_morozoff. There isn’t a way to specifically disable restoring of your clipboard after 1Password automatically copies your one-time password during Autofill. The one-time password is removed from the clipboard after 30 seconds automatically, and any previous content will be restored.
May I ask why you are looking to disable the restore portion of this feature? Are you finding 30 seconds is not enough time to paste in your one-time-password?