How do I make sure that a family member has been added to my family account, has access to my shared vault, and that she will not be billed for her own separate account. I am not sure that she knew how to scan in the code she received from my invitation, and she downloaded a 'trial version of the software' which I think created her own account. The name of the shared vault on my account was changed from 'shared' to 'her name', which is confusing as I no longer have a shared vault on my account. On her computer, her account suggests that she has x more days before her trial account is billed. Sooo screwed up!!!
1Password Version: Not Provided
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: Not Provided
Sync Type: Not Provided