Change plan during trial

Hi, our teammate signed the Team plan with 30 days free, but after that we realised the Business plan has some interesting functions.
Is it possible to change without lose the trial? When we try to change, the credit card information is required.


1Password Version: Not Provided
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: Not Provided
Sync Type: Not Provided

Comments

Leave a Comment

BoldItalicStrikethroughOrdered listUnordered list
Emoji
Image
Align leftAlign centerAlign rightToggle HTML viewToggle full pageToggle lights
Drop image/file