Family member deleted by accident

My partner was trying to get back into his account and he used the delete account option at the footer of one of the emails. He couldn’t find his secret key.

The delete option actually deleted me as a family member (there are 2 of us in the account and both of us are owners)

I’ve lost all access and it won’t let me recover using my emergency kit as my account has been deleted.

Please tell me someone can help recover this?

Comments

  • ag_anaag_ana

    Team Member

    Hi @danielleg! Welcome to the forum!

    I see that you have already emailed us with the same question, so in order to duplicate support effort, we are going to get back to you over there as soon as possible.

    ref: IPP-31549-725

Leave a Comment

BoldItalicStrikethroughOrdered listUnordered list
Emoji
Image
Align leftAlign centerAlign rightToggle HTML viewToggle full pageToggle lights
Drop image/file