Software update froze my account and I am now paying for two accounts

Hi, I must have inadvertently set up two accounts; one personal, one family. I let the free trial lapse on the personal one, but when it was time for the update to the new version of 1Password, it froze my family account until I entered my credit card info. When I did that, I now am being billed for two accounts. How can I go back to having one paid account, and delete the old one forever, so I am not billed twice or frozen out of my account?


1Password Version: Not Provided
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: Not Provided
Sync Type: Not Provided
Referrer: forum-search:updated and now paying for two subscriptions

Comments

  • ag_tommyag_tommy

    Team Member

    We only answer account-specific questions/requests via our ticket system. Please reach out to us using [email protected]. Be sure to use the email address tied to the account in question. This is for your privacy and safety.

    Include the following:

    Your user name here in the forum. leachteach
    A link to this topic. https://discussions.agilebits.com/discussion/111143/software-update-froze-my-account-and-i-am-now-paying-for-two-accounts

    Also include a summary of your questions, or details on how we may assist you. That will help your ticket to get routed properly.

Leave a Comment

BoldItalicStrikethroughOrdered listUnordered list
Emoji
Image
Align leftAlign centerAlign rightToggle HTML viewToggle full pageToggle lights
Drop image/file