When I create a new vault in my 1PW for Families account, I can share it with whoever I want and will always get to see it (and any changes made to it) by switching to their vault within 1PW for Families. Is this correct?
However, if I create a new USER, then that person gets their own Private Vault that only they can see, but not share with anybody. In addition, any vault that I create can be shared with the new User that I just mentioned... Correct?
1Password Version: 1Password 7
Extension Version: 7.4.2
OS Version: OS X 10.15.3
Sync Type: Not Provided