Why do I have always 2 choices?

Hi,

Why do I have always 2 choices?
They both do the same...but I find it a bit annoying...
Is it possible to delete one of the two?

Thanks


1Password Version: Not Provided
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: Not Provided
Sync Type: Not Provided

Comments

  • BenBen AWS Team

    Team Member

    Hi @Bennyd

    It looks like you have two Login items saved for the my.1password.com website. I would recommend moving the bottom one to the trash. It appears that one doesn't have your email address saved on it.

    Ben

  • Well, I migrated from a stand-alone license for Mac to an subscription account (trial).
    I followed the procedure which explains the migration, no more, no less.
    It's strange, because both choices let me login into the account I currently use.
    When I'm in my account I can't find a way to delete the bottom one, the one without the email address.
    Any clues?

    Benny

  • ag_anaag_ana

    Team Member

    @Bennyd:

    If you are doing this on the 1Password.com website, please select the second item, click on the Edit button, and then click on the Move to Trash button that appears.

Leave a Comment

BoldItalicStrikethroughOrdered listUnordered list
Emoji
Image
Align leftAlign centerAlign rightToggle HTML viewToggle full pageToggle lights
Drop image/file