Deleting an old team account. Can't sign out of it on the app.

I joined a team account under a previous company. I had both a team both a team account and my Primary account. After leaving all the data in the team account was deleted. I kept all my personal info. Under accounts I only had the team one showing and my old work email address. I have now added on a new account (personal) with my current email address and want to delete any reference to the old work one or contact details. However on the accounts when I click on it, although I can see the sign in address box, email address box and secret key box I am not able to copy it or view set up code, change master password or sign out. How do I get rid of this, but keep all my existing passwords? Thanks


1Password Version: 7.4.6
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: Not Provided
Sync Type: iCLoud
Referrer: forum-search:deleting a old team account

Comments

  • ag_anaag_ana

    Team Member

    Hi @Moneyinfo38728! Welcome to the forum!

    Do you not see a red Sign Out button at the bottom of that window? What happens when you try to tap on it?

Leave a Comment

BoldItalicStrikethroughOrdered listUnordered list
Emoji
Image
Align leftAlign centerAlign rightToggle HTML viewToggle full pageToggle lights
Drop image/file