I just purchased the business account and invited my client to share a vault. I confirmed them and then shared the vault with them. When he looked on his phone (iPhone) he has 3 vaults under my account, Private (I assume this is just created for him and is his private vault that I cannot see) Shared which is the shared vault that all team members can see and the vault I created for us to share. However, when he clicks on it there is nothing in there. So he went to his laptop (mac of some sort) and logged in on the desktop app and he does not show the shared account at all and could not find a button to refresh it.
1Password Version: Not Provided
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: Not Provided
Sync Type: Not Provided