I have created other vaults for read only and for edit ability. When I move an item from my main Private vault into any other sub-vaults, it creates a copy even though I tell it to MOVE. I leaves the Private one and also the one moved out. Shouldn't a MOVE basically actually move it an NOT leave a copy in Private? Am I missing something? Thank you!!
1Password Version: Not Provided
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: Not Provided
Sync Type: Not Provided
Referrer: forum-search:how come when I share an item it creates a copy in private