So, who bought 1Password 4 for iOS?

*Blacklight
edited December 2012 in iOS
I'm just curious, who of the beta-testers actually bought the final? I'll make the start: bought it immediately after release. I think it's worth it. :)

Although I better don't think back: bought 1Password 3 for Mac outside of the MAS, bought it again in the MAS, bought 1Password 3 Pro for iOS, and bought version 4 yesterday. AgileBits, you lead my list of app expenses by far.. don't exaggerate please. ;)

Comments

• golfsierra
    golfsierra
    Community Member
    exactly as I did :)
  • guid
    guid
    Community Member
    Hi,

develop programs cost a lot of money. This program is worth it.
    And then with a reduction.
    A must, do :)
  • jhollington
    jhollington
    Community Member
    Not even a question in my mind -- I've been using 1Password since 2007 and bought it pretty much the moment it appeared on the App Store.
  • ejr
    ejr
    Community Member
    Ditto
  • Penelope Pitstop
    Penelope Pitstop
    Community Member
    Me too.
  • face
    face
    Community Member
    Done it, obviously immediately !
    ... and i have to admit: Italian translation is great ! (giggle)
  • mgshoutman
    mgshoutman
    Community Member
    Yes, I bought 1Password 4, despite the fact that I don't like the iPad version.

I also resign as my "job" as beta tester. During the last years I have done a lot of work for many developers on beta apps and even more on localization. This is the first time I seem to do a job for a management showing no gratitude in any form. Even a simple email seems to much asked. I don't mind doing uncompensated work but the lack of communication while releasing the app (and we the testers knew nothing) and also the lack of a plan for future testing of 1Password frustrates me and made me to this decision. Investing more hours in this project just doesn't feel good !
  • mgshoutman wrote: