I was just cleaning up some stuff on my Dropbox, and decided to look at "Links".
I noticed that the 1Password.html file appears under this section. See Screenshot
Is it needed? If not, can I remove the link without any problems with syncing? If I remove the link, I should still be able to use 1Password Anywhere by going into the folder where 1Password.html actually lives right?