iCloud sync automatically enabled

I noticed that I had iCloud sync enabled in the iOS beta. I am pretty certain I have never enabled it (I never would - unless I clicked by mistake). I know this is pretty anecdotal but if you get similar reports maybe there is a link to be made. I disabled it and deleted the data. If it re-enables itself I will post more details.

This discussion has been closed.