Do I need to clear my license before starting to use version 4?

Hi,

first of all I'd like to beg your pardong for my poor english skills.

Without noticing, I used version 1 instead of version 4. Now I installed version 4, but my license key (I bought a key for version 4, originally) is not working. I guess I need to clear the licence key in the former installation before I can use it in the version 4, right?

Can you please tell me how I do that? Thanky.

Comments

  • LauraRLauraR

    Team Member

    @chgursky - you should not need to clear the previous key. Can you try both copying/pasting the version 4 key as well as entering it manually. If you continue to have problems could you email us at [email protected] and we will help further. Thanks !

This discussion has been closed.