I took over 1Password from our tech guy, and he wasn´t able to answer some questions ...
1) Just to clarify: When I (Manager with all rights) place something into a vault, then ALL of the
members which have read / view rights can read the item?
2) A new item gets synced automatically and simultaneously (Internet provided, of course) across
all accounts which have read / view rights?
3) Now the important question, something that confuses me:
One of our vaults has 37 items, but I (and the others) can only see two of them, which I placed
there yesterday and today. Do you have any idea what happened to the other 35 items or
why I can´t read them?
4) Is it possible to only delete one item from the trash? I seem to be only able to delete all of them or none.
5) The Master-admin (our boss) uses the Mac App. Can he switch from the App view to browser view?
Or, how does he see in the Mac App which team member can view which vault?
6) I´ve read on it in some other threads:
1Password Version: Not Provided
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: Not Provided
Sync Type: Not Provided