I was just wondering if lets say my device gets stolen I would go ahead and deauthorize it via the families/team interface. But would this deauthorization still work when I change the master password and account key? So Lets say I lose my phone. I then go ahead and change the master password and account key and deauthorize the lost device. But because of the change of the account key and password the device can't sync. So it may not now that it has been deauthorized. Am I right?
1Password Version: Not Provided
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: Not Provided
Sync Type: Not Provided