I would like to create a vault between myself and a team member (who's not in the 'owners' group). However, when I create a new vault to be shared with my team member, the owner's group is added automatically. It appears that they would have access to this vault - to add members to the group.
I want only myself and my team member to have access to this account and no one else. Is this possible? What are my options for something like this?
1Password Version: Not Provided
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: Not Provided
Sync Type: Not Provided
Referrer: forum-search:create vault