When deleting a family member, will passwords they've added to our Shared folder be retained?

Self explanatory in title. Please see above for clarity and feel free to reach out to me should you have any further questions.


1Password Version: Not Provided
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: Not Provided
Sync Type: Not Provided
Referrer: forum-search:When deleting a family member, will passwords they've added to our Shared folder be retained?

Comments

This discussion has been closed.