Do you have any kind of Affiliates Program? [We do!]

johnrejohnre
edited May 15 in Purchasing

I'm an independent consultant and would like to offer 1Password to my clients, do you have any kind of Affiliate or partner program?

1Password Approved Answer

We do now have an affiliate program. You can read more about it here:

1Password Affiliate (Commission Junction)

And if you need any help, please reach out to [email protected] for assistance. :) :+1:

Comments

• ag_TJLuomaag_TJLuoma 1Password Alumni

We do not have any kind of referral program at the moment, although the question has come up before, so it might be something that we add in the future.

• @TJLuoma Have AgileBits opened an affiliate program as yet?

• FrankFrank

Team Member

Hi @user_12345 - Thank you for checking in to ask. Nothing has changed at the moment but shoot us an email at [email protected] and let us know it's something you're interested in. Sorry for not having better answer for you but we definitely appreciate the interest and feedback. :+1: Have a great day!

• Thanks Frank, I've sent an email.

• Drew_AGDrew_AG 1Password Alumni

On behalf of Frank you're very welcome! Someone will reply to your email as soon as possible. Cheers! :)

• Still hoping for an affiliate program - Love your product and would love to promote it to my clients.

• beyerbeyer

Team Member

Hey @Jachgu,

Thanks for letting us know you're interested in an affiliate program. Even more importantly thanks for thinking 1Password would be a great product for your clients! I'm obviously a little biased, but I certainly can't stop recommending it to the people I meet.

We don't have anything official to share yet, but I'll reach out to you personally when that changes. Have a great week and thanks for using 1Password! :)

--
    Andrew Beyer (Ann Arbor, MI)
    Lifeline @ AgileBits