No "Edit" in Organize tab no matter what I do…?

naeS1Sean
naeS1Sean
Community Member
edited October 2016 in iOS

Hello! I'm very new to 1Password and I adore it so far! That's why I'm so bummed that I can't figure this out! So I was playing around inside the iOS app and I wanted to remove the LastPass Import tag from all of my entry's and start getting into some serious organization with folders. I couldn't figure it out! I looked online and found a great article on how to do such things, and it's very intuitive, as expected. The Edit button on the top right in the Organize tab. However, the Edit button is not there for me…no matter what I do. I changed to individual vaults instead of all vaults. I deleted and redownloaded the app. Check settings. I can't figure it out! For sake of info, I signed up yesterday so I'm in the 30 day family trail. I did add a credit card to my account and intend on staying. I did not yet get everything setup in the account, like inviting my wife. Just in case any of that matters. Any help is really appreciated!!!

Comments

• naeS1Sean
    naeS1Sean
    Community Member
    edited October 2016

I'm using an iPhone 7 Plus running iOS 10.1, and each version of 1Password is up-to-date. :)

• naeS1Sean
    naeS1Sean
    Community Member

Also, I checked on the Mac to try and do it there and there's no options or references for folders anywhere. I must have done something wrong. Did I sign up for the wrong account type or something???

• naeS1Sean
    naeS1Sean
    Community Member