adding version details later

I submitted a topic and was a bit trigger friendly: I pressed submit before filling in the version details. Is there anyway to restore that or delete a just submitted topic?
It is possible to add it in the public view of the topic, but I suppose like this is less helpful for Agilebits to keep track of problems.


1Password Version: Not Provided
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: Not Provided
Sync Type: Not Provided

Comments

  • brentybrenty

    Team Member

    @HalfBekend: wkleem is correct. Worst case scenario, post a second time and ask us to delete the first one. Cheers! :)

This discussion has been closed.