BUG? - After moving item to trash app switches to all items

Hi guys,

I am not sure if this is a bug, or it is intended.
After deleting an item the view jumps to all items, so I have to select the location where I was everytime again.

This is a little annoying.


1Password Version: 6.4.376
Extension Version: 4.6.3.3
OS Version: Windows 10
Sync Type: Team

Comments

  • MikeTMikeT Agile Samurai

    Team Member

    Hi @tylex,

    Thanks for reporting this. It is a known glitch that will be addressed in a future update.

This discussion has been closed.