Opening 1Password mini while you're editing an entry reverts changes

If I open the main 1Password app and start editing an entry, then right click in a browser and open the 1Password mini box (while the main app is still in edit mode), it opens the mini app then immediately disappears, and any changes I've made to the entry I was editing in the main app get reverted to their original state. I've lost several newly created account details while doing this.


1Password Version: 6.4.377d
Extension Version: 4.6.3.90
OS Version: Windows 10
Sync Type: 1Password

Comments

  • MikeTMikeT Agile Samurai

    Team Member

    Hi @codeknight,

    Thanks for reporting this. This is a known bug that we've addressed already in 1Password 6.5 beta 1 update. We're working on getting 1Password 6.5 out very soon.

  • Thanks Mike :)

  • MikeTMikeT Agile Samurai

    Team Member

    You're welcome, please let us know if you find anything else.

This discussion has been closed.