Feature request: Templates & Sections

Options

I have been working with 1Password for over 6 years and have been more enthusiastic about this product since switching to 1Password Families.

Over the years, I have accumulated 900+ entries, which I now gradually "normalize" and try to bring in a uniform form.

For this my feature requests:

1 - Custom forms

1Password comes with a lot of forms and gives you an idea of what you could do.
However, I have not yet used a single form out-of-the-box because I either have predefined fields or entire information blocks missing.
Also I like to use the sectionnames and fieldnames in my own language (german).
It would therefore be nice if I could mark a self-defined entry (layout of the sections and definition of content fields) as a template and this would be available in the form selection in the future

2 - Movable sections

Since I have already created some templates for myself I'm (too) often in the situation that I am satisfied with the basic design (logical arrangement of the sections and content fields) but in the practical application
when completing the form I realize that I have forgotten something to add.
If this is a content field it is not a problem as this field can be simply added and positioned appropriately.
If I have forgotten a whole section, however, I currently have no way to place this new section between i.e. the existing sections 1 and 2, but only at the end.
This is important to me because I consider sections as information blocks that are related to the content and order them in a certain order (priority, frequency of use).

Therefore not only the content elements should be movable within a section with Alt + Down/Up arrow, but also the whole section itself.
And since the deletion of a section also automatically deletes all content elements within it, I assume that the element section is already designed as a "container" and thus can be moved as a whole unit.