Private vault in team account

What will happen is my team account creator will delete me from organization? Will I loose info only in shared vaults or everywhere? Will I have chance to backup my vault somehow?


1Password Version: Not Provided
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: Not Provided
Sync Type: Not Provided

Comments

Leave a Comment

BoldItalicStrikethroughOrdered listUnordered list
Emoji
Image
Align leftAlign centerAlign rightToggle HTML viewToggle full pageToggle lights
Drop image/file