Reducing number of members - billing?

Hi,

I know how I can delete a member of our Team plan but my question is about the billing.
I just missed the billing period November 30th 2017 and I paid for 4 annual subscriptions.
If I cancel 1 member right now, are you going to refund the account as it's no more used since last June?

Thanks


1Password Version: Not Provided
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: Not Provided
Sync Type: Not Provided

Comments

  • brentybrenty

    Team Member

    @Lalit_Paris: If you'd like to discuss the specifics about your account, please email us at [email protected] as we're not going to discuss sensitive information publicly. However, more generally, if you've already paid and then you make changes to your account partway through the year, a credit will be applied to the next invoice. Cheers! :)

  • edited December 2017

    Ok thank you! You answered my question!

  • BenBen AWS Team

    Team Member

    On behalf of brenty you're very welcome. :) If there is anything else we can do, please don't hesitate to contact us.

    Ben

Leave a Comment

BoldItalicStrikethroughOrdered listUnordered list
Emoji
Image
Align leftAlign centerAlign rightToggle HTML viewToggle full pageToggle lights
Drop image/file