Admin Console - glitch when removing self from Vault full access

I'm an Owner/Administrator of my 1Password team, using the web Admin Console on Chrome 63 on macOS.

When I create a new Vault, my own user will be automatically added as Full Access to the People section on the Vault Details page. That's great, but a glitch happens when I remove myself from the vault under the People section – the page immediately removes all the Manage buttons and gear icons, even though I still have Manage access under both the Owners and Administrators groups. I have to manually refresh the page to get those back.

Is this expected behavior?


1Password Version: Not Provided
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: OS X 10.12.6
Sync Type: Teams

Comments

  • brentybrenty

    Team Member

    @cflee: Hmm. I think I sort of understand why this is happening, but yeah that's a bit weird and not a great user experience. We'll see if we can get that fixed up. Thanks so much for bringing this to our attention! :)

    ref: b5-3590

Leave a Comment

BoldItalicStrikethroughOrdered listUnordered list
Emoji
Image
Align leftAlign centerAlign rightToggle HTML viewToggle full pageToggle lights
Drop image/file