employee changed vault settings. how to undo

Hello, We had an employee change vault settings prior to her resignation. Is there a way to undo such changes? Restore previous vault settings/content?


1Password Version: Not Provided
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: Not Provided
Sync Type: Not Provided
Referrer: forum-search:deleted employee vaults

Comments

  • robrob Agile Customer Care

    Team Member

    Hi, @hosaj.

    There is no "undo" button per se, but as long as the former employee was not the only account owner, an account owner can change things back to the way they were.

    For more help with your particular account, send me an email at [email protected]. You'll get an automatic reply with a support ID. Post that ID here so I can follow up with you.

Leave a Comment

BoldItalicStrikethroughOrdered listUnordered list
Emoji
Image
Align leftAlign centerAlign rightToggle HTML viewToggle full pageToggle lights
Drop image/file