1Password printing features

bdurham
bdurham
Community Member
edited January 2019 in Mac

These questions (and/or suggestions for future features) are about 1Password's File > Print functionality.

1. Is there a way to get summarized printouts, eg. without webform and/or previous password values? Use case: Printing emergency backup output in a minimalist way?

2. Is there a way to get just a list of items and user names via either the print or File > Export commands? Use case: I'm a consultant and setup customer specific vaults that each contain a surprising amount of customer specific items. I'm looking for a quick way to get a summary list of these items for documentation purposes without revealing secure info. A CSV export option would be a bonus.

3. Selecting a subset of items by selecting a specific vault, tag, WatchTower group, or search and printing works as expected. But manually selecting a group of items by Cmd or Shift clicking groups of items does not print the selection. Is there a way to select and print a specific group of items (eg. am I'm doing this wrong?) or might this be a possible future enhancement?

Thank you

1Password Version: Not Provided
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: Not Provided
Sync Type: Not Provided

Comments

• Lars
    Lars
    1Password Alumni