Is this bug reproducible?
Which devices did this bug appear on and is it reproducible on any devices?
iPhone and iPad, both beta and non-beta releases.
A quick summary of the bug:
When selecting Dropbox as sync-method, you can't return/cancel without killing the app.
Detailed Step-by-step instruction on how to reproduce it:
These are beta-based instructions, although similar instructions work on non-beta versions.