I was adding a Login password when I was interuppted and answered a phone call. The screen timed out and when I came back the PIN was up to protect my passwords. When I entered the PIN the unsaved fields were wiped and the data lost. Not what I expected, I had to go back and recreate a new password. What I expected was the field with the data still intact until I save or erase.