MAC / Ipad and Iphone and one windows device

wdreyer
wdreyer
Community Member
edited January 2015 in Mac

Hallo

I am new to 1password and have installed it on all my devices. I am quite carefull insetting it up and tested first with one application.

On my MAC i open Facebook through the browser and assigned there a 24 digit secure password.
On my Ipad and iPhone i use Facebook through the application from APP Store.

How can i get 1Password there to use the synced password from the MAC?
I do not even know if 1password run on the ipad and iphone as there was not asked for browser extensions anymore?

EDIT: When i open Facebook through the CROME browser on my Ipad also 1password does not come up!!!!

2nd Question: I also have one Windows PC and also there 1Password. The winodws PC has the icloud extension installed. How can i sync this device with the ICloud syncronized Passwords or do i have to use a different method to syncronize there .....

a quick kick to get me started would be appreciated ...... THANKS

Comments

• wdreyer
    wdreyer
    Community Member

5.1 (build #510035) - IS THE INSTALLED VERSION ON MAC and on ipad and iphone i also downloaded today from APP-store

• littlebobbytables
    littlebobbytables
    1Password Alumni
    edited January 2015

Hi @wdreyer

So you have a couple of questions in there.

iOS apps