I'm looking for some clarification on what will happen if I delete the 1Password app on my wife's iPhone, running iOS 8.xx, since she can't remember her PIN. My 1Password app, version 6.1.1 on iOS 9.1, is working perfectly on my phone.
We only have one vault that resides and syncs via Dropbox.
Will our vault be deleted if I delete the app on her phone?
Any specifics you can share on how I should handle this would be greatly appreciated. Thanks in advance!
1Password Version: Not Provided
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: Not Provided
Sync Type: Not Provided