Clarify Wording when Deleting a Vault

The button on the vault show page says "Delete Vault", but the wording on the modal that pops up says "Archive". I'm hoping that none of my deleted Teams vaults are getting archived and I don't have any way to access them to permanently delete them. :)


1Password Version: Not Provided
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: Not Provided
Sync Type: Not Provided

Comments

  • rickfillionrickfillion Junior Member

    Team Member

    Hi @jfelchner,

    There's a bug on our end filed to clear up the titles and make it more clear to the user what's going on there.

    Rick

    B5-issues #825

This discussion has been closed.