Guest automatically added to "Shared" vault

I setup a vault for a client of mine, invited him as a guest, but upon accepting/confirming him, it placed him in the "Shared" vault and I can't add him to his vault, nor remove him from that one. What am I missing here?


1Password Version: Not Provided
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: Not Provided
Sync Type: Not Provided

Comments

  • robrob Agile Customer Care

    Team Member

    Hi, @onlyonejt, and welcome to our forum!

    I'm super sorry for the confusion. That was an oversight on our part, and we've just updated the app today to fix the problem. You should now be able to remove him from the Shared vault, and then add him to his vault.

    Let me know if that works ok for you now! :)

  • It worked now! Thank you for the prompt service Rob.

  • JacobJacob

    Team Member

    @onlyonejt On behalf of Rob, you're welcome. We're here if you need anything else. ;)

This discussion has been closed.