I'm setting up Teams. Have a Vault called "My Assistant" for shared items. I was able to delete the previous "Shared" vault, but cannot delete the "Personal" Vault. (When I click on Edit, it brings up a finder dialog box).
Is it deletable? If not, what is the purpose? I keep my Personal items in my local 1Password "Primary" vault.
1Password Version: Not Provided
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: OS X 10.11.5
Sync Type: Dropbox