I'm considering switching to 1P for teams. Currently I have multiple vaults that I share with various other people through dropbox and quite happy, but interested to go more formal.
I'm confused by this statement: What happens if my subscription lapses? Don't worry, you will never be locked out of your account or your data. If your subscription ends, your account will be frozen but you will still be able to access, view and export all your data.
In my case, I can easily see adding and taking away team members over time. If I have 5 team members, and then stop paying for ONE of them, what will happen to his data, and to mine? Will he still be able to access things? Will I be able to change his permissions if I no longer want to give him access? I'm envisioning that my subscription will not lapse but other people might be added and then lapsed over time since I work in a pretty fluid environment.
1Password Version: Not Provided
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: Not Provided
Sync Type: Not Provided