I recently set up a team account for my company. I created a few vaults and added a few users to test it out before rolling it out more broadly. My problem is that members can see vaults that I removed access to.
1Password Version: Not Provided
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: windows
Sync Type: 1password
Referrer: forum-search:team members can see vaults they have been removed from