How to make ?
1Password Version: Not ProvidedExtension Version: Not ProvidedOS Version: Not ProvidedSync Type: Not Provided
Hi @paulomoraesjr! I'd be happy to help, but I'm not quite sure what you're asking. If you move items to the Trash and empty it, those items are deleted. If you have an account they are archived, and they will be deleted permanently after 1 year.
Jacob, thank you. How empty the trash?
If you are on a Mac, click on 1Password in the menu bar and then choose Empty Trash...
Alternatively, right click on the Trash icon in the sidebar of 1Password and choose Empty Trash...
I think that our friend @Martok has given you a very good answer here! Please let us know if you have any other questions and if there's anything else that we can help you with