When I go to delete a user, I receive the message, "Are you sure you want to permanently delete XXXX and all of the data in their account?"
That's vague to me as to what data is being deleted. Will all the passwords created by the user stay in the shared Vaults or will they be deleted? What exactly is deleted upon user deletion?
1Password Version: Not Provided
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: Not Provided
Sync Type: Not Provided
Referrer: forum-search:Delete a user removal passwords