Temporarily delete traces of 1password?

I want to temporarily delete all signs of 1password from two of my devices, while retaining it on others. Am I correct that there would be no obstacle, a few days later, to my reinstalling 1password on the two devices? Will all my vault information be preserved?


1Password Version: Not Provided
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: Not Provided
Sync Type: Not Provided

Comments

This discussion has been closed.