When you have "All Vaults" selected (by default) and you create a new item the vault can not be changed and is by default "Primary". When working in teams this has caused issues since sometimes you forget to change the Vault first before creating an item and therefor team members can't find the item you created. You are only able to move the item afterwards to another vault.
Would it be possible to make vault selectable when creating a new item so you could change it from Primary?
1Password Version: 6.8
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: 10.12.6
Sync Type: Not Provided