"Save new login" dialog vault list stays in place

I have an account with 2 vaults, Personal and Shared. When the "Save new login" dialog is displayed (which looks great btw), my Personal vault is automatically pre-selected as the target vault. When I now click on the vault selector, the list expands. The problem is that the list won't go away unless I click on a vault in the list that is not currently selected, in my case the shared vault. If I click on my Personal vault, the list stays open.
I hope the description makes sense


1Password Version: Not Provided
Extension Version: 0.9.8
OS Version: Not Provided
Sync Type: Not Provided

Comments

  • beyerbeyer

    Team Member

    Hey @Manaburner,

    I'm pleased to inform you that we've already improved this behavior in the next update of 1Password for Chome. Once released, you'll be able to click on the previously selected vault, anywhere outside the list, or hit the ESC key to close the vault selector. This update will be released very soon! :):+1:

    I hope you have a pleasant week. :)

    --
    Andrew Beyer (Ann Arbor, MI)
    Lifeline @ AgileBits

  • Hi @beyer
    that's good to hear :)
    I too hope you'll have a nice week with little to no problems

  • beyerbeyer

    Team Member

    @Manaburner: Thanks! I like problems ... well, at least the ones I can help fix. :tongue:

    --
    Andrew Beyer (Ann Arbor, MI)
    Lifeline @ AgileBits

  • I saw that this is fixed with 0.9.9. Thank you :)

  • beyerbeyer

    Team Member
    edited November 2017

    You're very welcome! Dave did an awesome job!

    --
    Andrew Beyer (Ann Arbor, MI)
    Lifeline @ AgileBits

Leave a Comment

BoldItalicStrikethroughOrdered listUnordered list
Emoji
Image
Align leftAlign centerAlign rightToggle HTML viewToggle full pageToggle lights
Drop image/file