I'm an Owner/Administrator of my 1Password team, using the web Admin Console on Chrome 63 on macOS.
When I create a new Vault, my own user will be automatically added as Full Access to the People section on the Vault Details page. That's great, but a glitch happens when I remove myself from the vault under the People section – the page immediately removes all the Manage buttons and gear icons, even though I still have Manage access under both the Owners and Administrators groups. I have to manually refresh the page to get those back.
Is this expected behavior?
1Password Version: Not Provided
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: OS X 10.12.6
Sync Type: Teams