I recently added two team members to our company account. We want these people to be able to use our subscription of 1password for storing work/personal passwords in their private vaults but we do NOT want to give them access to any of our current vaults.
After confirming each new team member, my admin page shows me "this person does not have access to any vaults" (see picture below)
In reality, however, the new team member can still see passwords stored in our shared vault. Please help!
1Password Version: 6.8.5
Extension Version: Not Provided
OS Version: Not Provided
Sync Type: Not Provided
Referrer: forum-search:adding team members without access to current vaults