I'm switching from LastPass to 1Password and there are some issues i'm having.

Hi, I just recently switched from LastPass which I've been using for over 3 years and i'm having some issues with 1password and I am hoping we can get them resolved so I can stay here.

1) I'm asked to enter my master password EVERY SINGLE TIME I use one of the apps. I even have "Use FaceID" set on my phone but when I open the app, MASTER PASSWORD, on my mac I set the 1Password app to never log me out but after I restart my computer, MASTER PASSWORD. The whole point of the Master Password, at least in my eyes is that it should be the most secure password you use since it cannot be stored in the 1Password app it has to be remembered. So if you make it memorable it's not secure, if you make it complex then you spend 20 minutes entering in your password everytime. I'm hoping I just have a setting off somewhere as the 1Password suite of apps are a bit confusing.

2) Password Generator. I want to use passwords across the entire platform that are the 5 words with a . in between, (ie box.target.license.boogy.donkey). Whenever I sign up for a new website it always brings up a suggested password like, (UFISDLusLFdsfldsLUFldsdLFhdghsdifusdiofi). I want to always use the 5 words with periods. It is a pain because I go to sign up for a new website it suggests the random password, then I have to open the app, ENTER MASTER PASSWORD (see above), and then copy a password from the app. The secondary problem with this is that because I retrieved the password from the app and not the browser extension sometimes it doesn't get saved and I have to do a password reset the next time I use that website.